Details of Public Meetings at Staveley

Staveley

  • Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • Tuesday 12th February 2019
  • Tuesday 19th March 2019
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019
  • Tuesday 21st May 2019
  • Tuesday 18th June 2019
  • Tuesday 15th July 2019 This is also our AGM
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019

Drop-in between 10.00 - 11.30am


at Staveley Community Fire Station

Crompton Road, Staveley, Chesterfield S43 3PG




EVERYBODY WELCOME!!!


If you would like to speak to someone before coming along,

please ring Sarah on 07582 175435

or email: [email protected]